This is going to be FUN!

If you know me personally, then you know I absolutely HATE repeating an outfit…ESPECIALLY if I’ve been photographed in it! 🙂  It’s a challenge trying to wear something different all the time, but I like a good challenge!!

SOOOOOO I’m starting this clothing project to:

1. document what I wear every day for a year (excluding the days I have to wear workout clothes all day – I am a personal trainer after all).

2. (try to) wear a different outfit every day for a year. Not NEW, just DIFFERENT each day. (that’s not to say I won’t get new clothes!) Possible? Probably not. But I’ll certainly try. 🙂

*disclaimer: you may have seen some of these outfits before, but that’s only because I hadn’t started this blog yet 😉

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

