Day 4

I got to sleep in today, and spent the rest of the day by the pool!  I’m excited about tonight’s plans to hangout with friends at a make up party.  I’m really bad at makeup, so I’m hoping to learn a thing or two!

I went with a simple, comfy outfit for tonight.  I paired a basic teal tank from H&M with a grey, pleated, cotton skirt from old navy.  To dress is up a little, I went with my favorite grey wedges from Kohls.  The necklace, brown braided belt, gold leaf earrings, and gold twisted bracelet are from Target. I also grabbed my denim jacket (not pictured) because I’m always cold. I like this look!

2 thoughts on “Day 4

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

