Day 17

It’s casual Friday! I am home with a sick kid today, so no cute outfit for me. Great day for a guest post! 🙂

First, I’ll post my favorite workout outfit this week. I love this super bright pink tank from lululemon. I wish I could live every day in lululemon! Paired with black booty shorts from Target.

20120817-092406.jpg

I’m so excited to have a guest post today from my good friend Ashley! She always looks cute. 🙂 We had big storms here last night that knocked out our power. Even getting ready by candlelight this morning, she’s able to put together a cute casual Friday outfit. 🙂

“Gap boyfriend Jeans given to me by a friend. Target striped tank, target light cardigan, Burlington coat factory t strap wedges. My accessories are always simple diamonds, ha, something I never have to take off. And glitter nails done by candle light last night. They are way cuter in person!” -Ashley

20120817-092432.jpg

20120817-092447.jpg

20120817-092451.jpg

20120817-092458.jpg

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

