Day 18

I was up way too early this morning to sub in a kickboxing class. But I was able to lay by the pool all afternoon, so I’m not complaining! 🙂

Tonight we are going to drive-in! It’s one of our favorite things to do, and this is our first time all season. I always get really cold at the drive-in, so I wanted something comfy and that I can layer as it cools down.

I pulled out a pair of jeans that I have loved since high school! They were my first pair of Joes, and I just love the flowered embellishments. I paired them with my teal tank from H&M and my white tissue tank from Blush. I’m also wearing my light blue chucks. I’m bringing my off the shoulder sweatshirt from Target for when it gets cold. I’m ready for a night of fun at the drive-in movies!

20120818-155855.jpg

20120818-155912.jpg

20120818-155928.jpg

20120818-155946.jpg

20120818-160146.jpg

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

