Day 24

Part One:
Today is a training day! I’ll be in workout clothes most of the day, so I’m posting my favorite workout outfit of the week. But stay tuned…I have a girls night out tonight, and once I pick my outfit, I’ll post it too. 🙂

This is my absolute favorite workout shirt from lululemon! The sports bra is built in, so it’s all one piece. The fabric is super comfy too. Lululemon is THE BEST!

20120824-083453.jpg

Part two:
I’m so excited for a casual girls night out to celebrate a good friends birthday! I chose a sheer, navy, high low top from TJ Maxx, and paired it with my white linen shorts from H&M (I told you I’d be getting as much use as I can!!). I added a basic white tank underneath, gold bracelets and a navy and gold necklace, all from Target, and my chunky nude heels. Ready for a night out with the girls!

20120824-161959.jpg

20120824-162015.jpg

20120824-162036.jpg

20120824-162046.jpg

20120824-162101.jpg

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

