Day 45

It’s birthday date night! I’m wearing a dress my husband bought me at a local boutique, Blush. This dress ROCKS! He’d knew I’d love it because of the back- the black lace peaking out is my favorite part. I added a 3 strand belt from Target to give the effect of separates. Wearing a black and silver watch and bracelet from Target, but wanted to add more color with my new yellow bubble statement necklace from J Crew. I could have put heels on, but I wanted to keep it more rocker, so I’m wearing my black ankle heeled boots from shoe carnival. I’m definitely digging this look!

20120914-183841.jpg

20120914-183900.jpg

20120914-183922.jpg

20120914-183701.jpg

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

