Day 129

I always buy a new workout outfit for my annual Fresh Start event. This year I was so excited to buy it from lululemon! It is absolutely my favorite brand if workout clothes.

I love the print on this Run: Back on Track Tank, and the Astro Wonder Under Crops are the most comfortable, stay put pants I’ve ever worked out in! I also wanted a bright pop of color, so I got these bright, multi-color Under Armour running shoes, and I love them!

20130113-091538.jpg

20130113-091547.jpg

20130113-091556.jpg

20130113-091623.jpg

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

