Happy New Year!

I haven’t posted in a while, but I have been inspired to start posting again!  Not every day of course, but on those days that I’m really liking my outfit. 🙂

In December of 2014, I found the PERFECT skirt for the holidays at Target.  I wore it three different ways for 3 different holiday events.

The first look is how I wore this skirt for our Christmas Eve service: Paired with a black sweater from StitchFix (great see through details), black tights, black ankle booties and statement necklace from Target.

The second look is very casual for a relaxed event I attended: Paired with a chambray shirt from J Crew, black tights, tall black boots from Target and necklace from Ann Taylor.

And the last look is kind of dressy for my work holiday party: Paired with a black cardigan and red tank , black tights, black ankle booties and necklace from Target.

IMG_7947IMG_7964

IMG_8221

IMG_8223I LOVE this skirt!  I know I can find even more ways to wear it soon 🙂

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

