On Safari

I love this look so much because this scarf was a gift hand-picked just for me by a coworker! They know how much I love to mix prints, and when they saw this scarf it was so “me”. 🙂 The scarf is an awesome mix of zebra, cheetah and leopard, and I love it! It pairs perfectly with this army-inspired jacket from Target, my Big Star jeans from Buckle, and my brown boots that I’ve had since high school. I feel like a safari tour guide! lol

IMG_8401

IMG_8404

IMG_8403

IMG_8415

2 thoughts on “On Safari

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

