Flowers and Lace

I always love a good printed short in the summer, mixing patterns and textures is my favorite. AND a fun back on a shirt? Just can’t get better! 🙂 all of those elements make for a very interesting outfit, and you just can’t go wrong with interesting. (I’m sure there’s a time and place for boring outfits, I just can’t think of one off the top of my head 😉 )

These short from H&M are awesome- like I took an old lady’s polyester pant and cut them off. The lace top is from Maurice’s. Necklace from New York & Company, and shoes by Jessica Simpson.


            

One thought on “Flowers and Lace

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

