Romper & Flats

I’ve stayed away from the romper trend because I ways feel like a little girl in them. And I hate wearing flats (like phobia hate)! BUT both of these peices jumped out at me and I couldn’t resist.

The mixed print and pockets sold me on the romper by Lottie & Holly (purchased at Ross). I was in the market for some dressier flats for summer for those occasions where I simply can’t wear heels/wedges. These are by Ralph Lauren (purchased at TJ Maxx). They aren’t hideous, but I just don’t feel confident in flats. Still, they made the outfit work. (Everyone seemed so much taller too! Lol)


            

3 thoughts on “Romper & Flats

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

