Holey T-Shirt Batman

My dad used to joke all the time about why did I spend money on jeans that were already old and torn up. Well he’s gonna just love this shirt. 😉 I DO love this shirt bc it’s super interesting and super comfy too. It’s a contradiction – the outfit looks put together but also like I just threw on something. Lol it makes me happy.

Shirt from Target, jeans by J. Crew, fringe booties by bongo. Love this shark tooth necklace too that I got at a boutique in St. Augustine, FL. (Also, it’s SUPER windy today!)


  

  

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

