Military Inspired Continued

As I got dressed for a conference this morning I really liked what I put together, but it was too early for any of my photographers, so I apologize for the low quality photos. 🙂

Love the cut of this super comfy top and these camo pants fit perfectly (both from Target). Paired with my black AppleWatch band, navy neutral necklace and tassel ankle boots for a polished look. The messy bun is an added bonus of an early morning. 😉

One thought on “Military Inspired Continued

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

