Fall is in the Air

The weather changed so fast here in Nashville this week! My 20 year high school reunion (shhhh I’m not that old!) was Saturday at one of my favorite spots – a beautiful winery just outside of Nashville. Added a jacket to my outfit and it was perfect for the cooler weather!

Super simple razorback sweater dress from Charlotte Russe with my new ankle boots from Aldo. Necklace and denim jacket from Target.

One thought on “Fall is in the Air

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

