My Valentine

“We have reservations tonight. I got you a new dress to wear. Be ready by 7.” 😍😍😍 I’m ready early bc I’m super excited! #iloveus #goingon20 #dateyourspouse #myvalentine ❀️

He got this dress from one of my favorite places, ModCloth! It fits perfectly and I love the merlot color. I paired it with patterned tights bc I love contrasting patterns (and bc it’s cold tonight, and they are sweater tights.) Jewelry and tights from Target. Tall, lace up wedges from Shi by Journeys.

Cue lots of pics! Lol


4 thoughts on “My Valentine

  1. Pingback: Graduation Day | What Is Hether Wearing?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

